Search
En Ar

We work to enhance the social equality and justice

Galilee Center

It is one of SSC branches inaugurated on 2018. It mainly aims at enforcing children and youths through various constructive activities for the children and awareness sessions for the youths in order to acknowledge their rights and activate their role within the community in Al Jalil camp and surrounding.

A Spanish delegation visits the Nawat Association - the Galilee Campus branch - Baalbek

2020-02-13 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
A Spanish delegation visited the Nawaat Society - Social Solidarity Center - the Galilee Campus branch - Baalbek, accompanied by the Society's director, Eng. Adel Abu Salem.  The delegation was received by members of the administrative body, led by the head of the Galilee branch, Muhammad Sabah. The Spanish delegation is a supporter of the association and included: Father Francesc Triae, Margarit...

Children of Nawaat - Galilee Camp Branch - Baalbek drawing Palestinian flags

2020-02-13 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Children of the Nawaat Society - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Camp Branch - Baalbek carried out an activity that included children's drawing of the Palestinian flag. The activity was aimed at training children to draw the flag of Palestine to remain in their minds generation after generation until the return is achieved.

Nawat Association participates in the meeting of the Child Protection Network

2020-02-13 | Source: جمعة نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Aya Hussein from Juma Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center participated in the "Child Protection Network" meeting, which was held with the participation of all the local societies and with the presence of a member of the International Commission of the Commission. During the meeting, the following was agreed upon: An explanation of the child protection campaign - Explanation about the curre...

Nawat Association participates in the meeting of the Child Protection Network

2020-02-13 | Source: جمعة نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Aya Hussein from Juma Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center participated in the "Child Protection Network" meeting, which was held with the participation of all the local societies and with the presence of a member of the International Commission of the Commission. During the meeting, the following was agreed upon: An explanation of the child protection campaign - Explanation about the curre...

Children of Nawaat - Galilee Camp Branch - Baalbek drawing Palestinian flags

2020-02-13 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Children of the Nawaat Society - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Camp Branch - Baalbek carried out an activity that included children's drawing of the Palestinian flag. The activity was aimed at training children to draw the flag of Palestine to remain in their minds generation after generation until the return is achieved.

Nawaat volunteers organize a cleaning campaign for the Galilee camp cemetery in partnership with camp volunteers

2019-12-18 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
In the service of civil society, the Nawaat Association - the Social Solidarity Center - the Galilee branch in Baalbek, and in partnership with civil society service volunteers, organized a cleaning campaign for the camp cemetery that lasted for 3 consecutive days.

The children of Nawat - the Galilee branch of Baalbek receive the winter by preparing a painting of handicrafts

2019-12-17 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Camp Branch in Baalbek conducted an activity that included preparing the association's children with a plate of handicrafts to receive the winter season. The place was a delight among the children who celebrated the joy of winter.

School stationery for nuwat children - Galilee branch

2019-10-04 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
On the occasion of the start of the school year, Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center held a concert at its center in the Galilee camp in Baalbeck. At the end of the ceremony, stationery was distributed to the children of the institution in conjunction with the start of the school year.

Healthy Breakfast at Nawaat Association - Galilee Branch, Baalbeck

2019-09-24 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Jalil Camp Branch in Baalbek organized an activity during which children were introduced to the food pyramid and healthy eating. The volunteers then prepared a healthy breakfast with the participation of the children.

Nawaat Association - Center of Galilee Baalbek held a carnival for the occasion of Eid al-Fitr

2019-09-22 | Source:
On the occasion of Eid al-Fitr, Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Center - Baalbeck held a carnival in the camp, which included a variety of train and swing games for children. There was an atmosphere of happiness and joy, especially among the children who enjoyed the carnival, and participated cartoon characters dancing to the tunes of music that rose in the place.

Nawaat Association - Center of Galilee Baalbek held a carnival for the occasion of Eid al-Fitr

2019-09-22 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
On the occasion of Eid al-Fitr, Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Center - Baalbeck held a carnival in the camp, which included a variety of train and swing games for children. There was an atmosphere of happiness and joy, especially among the children who enjoyed the carnival, and participated cartoon characters dancing to the tunes of music that rose in the place.

A purposeful drawing day for the children of Nawat Association - Jalil Camp Branch - Baalbek

2019-09-22 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي

Nawaat children in Baalbeck protest against the decision of the Minister of Labor on Palestinian refugees

2019-09-22 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Association - Center for Social Solidarity - Galilee Center in Baalbeck organized an activity that included a sit-in for children organized by the center under the title: "Starvation serves the deal .. It is our right to live in dignity." During the sit-in, children raised Palestinian flags and banners demanding that the Palestinian people be given their human, social and legal ri...

Carnival of Nawat in the Galilee camp - Baalbek on Eid al-Adha

2019-09-22 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
On the occasion of Eid al-Adha, Nawaat Association - Center for Social Solidarity - Galilee Center held a carnival for the children of the camp, where an atmosphere of joy prevailed for children who enjoyed swings and games.

The Galilee Center at Nawaat holds a summer recreational activity for children

2019-09-22 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center organized a recreational activity for children inside its center in the Galilee camp in Baalbek. The atmosphere of joy and fun prevailed especially during the summer holidays.

Handicraft activity in the Galilee Center of Nawaat Association

2019-09-22 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Branch in Baalbeck organized an activity for the children of the society which included preparing various handicrafts

"Fasting Breakfast" campaign continues in the Galilee camp in Baalbek

2019-09-21 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Volunteers of Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center in the Galilee branch in Baalbeck, in partnership with the Palestinian Youth Organization, are completing their campaign titled “Fasting Breakfast”. They distributed meals to needy families and wished them a delicious breakfast.

Nawaat holds a first aid course in Baalbek in partnership with the Palestinian Red Crescent

2019-09-21 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center in the Galilee camp in Baalbeck and in partnership with the Palestinian Red Crescent organized a training course on first aid. The course was attended by 12 volunteers and included theoretical and practical lessons. Participants were trained on first aid, how to deal with emergencies, emergency injuries and accidents. At the end of the session, the PRCS provided t...

The children of Nawaat - Baalbeck hold an activity in their headquarters to denounce the deal of the century and the Bahrain conference

2019-09-21 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
An activity was held at the Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Baalbek in the Galilee against the deal of the century and the Bahrain conference. The activity included writing phrases on the papers, including denouncing the deal of the liquidation of the century, as well as drawings prepared by children about Palestine, confirming that Jerusalem is not for sale, and emphasizes the mea...

Nawaat Association and the Palestinian Youth Organization hold Ramadan Iftar in Baalbek

2019-09-21 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Volunteers of Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Branch in Baalbek, in partnership with the Palestinian Youth Organization, organized a Iftar party for a number of the camp's residents. The volunteers thanked Mr. Al-Jassem for this initiative and paid tribute to all those who contribute to the “Iftar fasting” campaign launched at the beginning of the holy month of Ramadan.

Nawaat and the Palestinian Youth Organization launch a "Fast Breakfast" campaign in Baalbek

2019-09-21 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Volunteers of Nawaat - Galilee Center in Baalbeck, in partnership with the Palestinian Youth Organization, distributed Iftar meals to the fasters in the camp under a campaign titled "Fasting Breakfast". This campaign comes within the framework of standing by the people and trying to relieve them under the difficult living conditions they live in.

Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center Organizes Training in the Galilee Camp in Baalbeck on the Rights of Palestinian Youth

2019-09-21 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center in the Galilee Center in Baalbeck organized a training course entitled "The Rights of Palestinian Youth and the Campaigns for Advocacy" by the trainer Ahmad Daoud, which lasted for two days. The training was organized as part of a series of workshops organized by Nawaat as part of the YOU ACT project implemented by Nawaat in partnership with the EMMAUS B...

Nawaat and the Palestinian Youth Organization continue to distribute "fasting breakfast" meals in the Galilee camp in Baalbek

2019-09-21 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
For the second day in a row, Nawaat volunteers, the Social Solidarity Center, and the Galilee branch in Baalbek, in partnership with the Palestinian Youth Organization, distributed breakfasts to the camp's residents under a campaign called "Iftar. The campaign, which will continue until the end of the holy month of Ramadan, comes within the framework of standing by the people and trying to al...

The Galilee Center at Nawat Society celebrates International Women's Day and Mother's Day at its center in Baalbek

2019-09-20 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
On the occasion of International Women's Day and Mother's Day, Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Center in Baalbeck held a ceremony in honor of the two occasions. Areef Askar, the Arifa, gave a speech in which she welcomed the attendees, and addressed the meanings of women and their importance in public life, and the leading and resisting role of Palestinian women. The master...

Nawaat - Galilee Center participates in the open day held on the occasion of Earth Day

2019-09-20 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Center participated in the open day held at an UNRWA school in Baalbeck on the occasion of Earth Day. The Dabkeh group of the Nucleus Society performed a folk dance. Volunteers also set up a stand showing Palestinian handicrafts. Painted on the faces of children in an atmosphere of pleasure and joy prevailed the atmosphere.

Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center participates in an open day at the invitation of Jaffna School in Taalabaya

2019-09-20 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
At the invitation of Jafna Elementary School in Taalabaya, Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center - Galilee Center participated in the open day by performing folkloric dances and through class activities, where volunteers painted the faces of children in an atmosphere of joy.

The Galilee Center at Nawaat Association organizes a lecture on early marriage

2019-09-20 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Association - Center for Social Solidarity - Galilee Center in Baalbek organized a lecture on early marriage. The lecture dealt with the consequences of this marriage and the problems resulting from it, such as: taking responsibility at an early age, skipping adolescence, which is the component of the personality of the individual, the negative impact of pregnancy on the health of the girl ...

Nawaat Association - Social Solidarity Center - Baalbek celebrates Earth Day with a folkloric ceremony in the Galilee camp

2019-09-20 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
On the occasion of Earth Day, Nawaat Center for Social Solidarity held a folkloric concert at its center in the Galilee camp attended by political, social and cultural actors, and a large crowd of camp residents and youth. The ceremony began with a speech delivered by Tariq Atour on behalf of the Association. His speech included the call to build a promising generation defending the Palestinian ca...

Nawaat - Galilee Center honors students Majd Arjawi and Maya Shahin for their excellence in the challenge of reading Arabic

2019-09-20 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Association - Center for Social Solidarity - Galilee Center in Baalbeck honored the students Majd Arjawi and Maya Shahin for having won the first rank in the Arab Reading Challenge (non-Lebanese category), and presented them with two honorary shields in Qastal secondary courtyard. Nawaat Association commended the positive role of secondary management, teachers and supervisors, and the effor...

Nawat organizes a lecture on community service in the Galilee camp in Baalbek

2019-09-19 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center held a lecture dedicated to the youth category at its center in the Galilee camp in Baalbeck. The lecture also focused on the importance of volunteering, especially among youth, and the importance of providing services for the development of the society in which young people are present. The lecture stressed the importance of the role of youth in the development o...

Ongoing meetings of Nawaat volunteers and civil society volunteers in the Galilee camp in Baalbek

2019-09-19 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat Volunteers Center for Social Solidarity holds regular meetings with civil society volunteers in the Galilee camp in Baalbek. These ongoing meetings aim to coordinate and develop plans that will serve the community in which they are located, and to develop entrepreneurial spirit among volunteers.

Nawaat children in the Galilee camp in Baalbek make hours of cartons

2019-09-19 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center in coordination with the volunteers of the civil society service held an activity in the center of the society in the Galilee camp in Baalbek. The activity involved hand-crafting children for hours of handicraft, introducing them to the importance of time and how to differentiate between minutes and seconds by training them to read the clock correctly.

Various activities at the Nawat Association Center in the Galilee camp in Baalbek

2019-09-19 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center organized activities at its center in the Galilee camp in Baalbek. The activities included the screening of a targeted film about bullying, which was discussed with the children of the association. A recreational activity was also held inside the center in coordination with civil society volunteers.

A clean-up day for Nawat volunteers in partnership with UNRWA students in the Galilee camp in Baalbek

2019-09-19 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن االجتماعي
In cooperation with pupils from an UNRWA school, Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center organized an activity in the Galilee camp in Baalbek that included a cleaning day for the streets and neighborhoods of the camp. This activity was in the service of the residents of the camp, and a desire to improve the environment and develop the concept of serving civil society, which volunteers pay attention to p...

Nawaat volunteers plant seedlings of flowers in the neighborhoods of the Galilee camp in Baalbek

2019-09-19 | Source: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center in coordination with the volunteers of the civil society service organized an activity that included the planting of 12 seedlings and flowers in the neighborhoods of the Galilee camp in Baalbek. This activity was held in belief in the importance of preserving the environment, and the need to continuously seek to establish activities that reflect the positive atmos...

Kernel kids learn how to rotate and decorate cans

2019-09-19 | Source: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
Nawaat - Social Solidarity Center in coordination with the volunteers of civil society service held a manual activity for children. The activity, which took place at the association's center in the Galilee camp in Baalbek and was attended by 30 children, included the recycling of children iron cans and cans, and learn how to use them in daily activities.

بحث
En Ar

نعمل لتعزيز العدالة والمساواة المجتمعية

مركز الجليل

هو احد فروع الجمعية الذي تم افتتاحه في بداية العام 2018، ويعمل مجال الاطفال والشباب حيث يقوم بانشطة ترفيهة هادفة للاطفال ويقوم بانشطة توعوية للشباب لمعرفة حقوقهم وتفعيل دورهم الريادي اتجاه مختلف القضايا في مخيم الجليل ومحيطه

وفد إسباني يزور جمعية نواة – فرع مخيم الجليل - بعلبك

2020-02-13 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
زار وفد إسباني جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - فرع مخيم الجليل - بعلبك برفقة مدير الجمعية المهندس عادل أبو سالم. وكان في استقبال الوفد أعضاء الهيئة الإدارية وفي مقدمتهم رئيس فرع الجليل محمد صباح. الوفد الإسباني هو م...

أطفال نواة – فرع مخيم الجليل - بعلبك يرسمون أعلام فلسطين

2020-02-13 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
قام أطفال جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – فرع مخيم الجليل – بعلبك بنشاط تخلله رسم الأطفال لعلم فلسطين. وقد جاء النشاط بهدف تدريب الأطفال على رسم علم فلسطين لتبقى في وجدانهم جيلاً بعد جيل إلى حين تحقيق العودة.

جمعية نواة تشارك في اجتماع شبكة حماية الطفل

2020-02-13 | المصدر: جمعة نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
شاركت آية حسين من جمعة نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي في اجتماع "شبكة حماية الطفل" الذي أقيم بمشاركة جميع الجمعيات المحلية وبوجود أحد أعضاء جمعية المفوضية الدولية. وقد جرى خلال الاجتماع الاتفاق على التالي: - شرح عن حم...

جمعية نواة تشارك في اجتماع شبكة حماية الطفل

2020-02-13 | المصدر: جمعة نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
شاركت آية حسين من جمعة نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي في اجتماع "شبكة حماية الطفل" الذي أقيم بمشاركة جميع الجمعيات المحلية وبوجود أحد أعضاء جمعية المفوضية الدولية. وقد جرى خلال الاجتماع الاتفاق على التالي: - شرح عن حم...

أطفال نواة – فرع مخيم الجليل - بعلبك يرسمون أعلام فلسطين

2020-02-13 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
قام أطفال جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – فرع مخيم الجليل – بعلبك بنشاط تخلله رسم الأطفال لعلم فلسطين. وقد جاء النشاط بهدف تدريب الأطفال على رسم علم فلسطين لتبقى في وجدانهم جيلاً بعد جيل إلى حين تحقيق العودة.

متطوعو نواة ينظمون حملة تنظيف لمقابر مخيم الجليل بالشراكة مع متطوعين من المخيم

2019-12-18 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
خدمة للمجتمع المدني، نظمت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – فرع الجليل بعلبك وبالشراكة مع متطوعي خدمة المجتمع المدني حملة تنظيف لمقبرة المخيم استمرت ل 3 أيام متتالية.

أطفال نواة - فرع الجليل بعلبك يستقبلون الشتاء بتجهيز لوحة من الأشغال اليدوية

2019-12-17 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – فرع مخيم الجليل في بعلبك نشاطاً تضمن تحضير أطفال الجمعية لوحة من الأشغال اليدوية استقبالاً لفصل الشتاء. وقد ساد المكان جو من البهجة بين صفوف الأطفال الذين احتفلوا فرحاً بحلول...

قرطاسية مدرسية لأطفال نواة – فرع الجليل

2019-10-04 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
لمناسبة بدء العام الدراسي أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي حفلاً في مركزها الكائن في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك، وقد تخلل الحفل مجموعة من الألعاب الترفيهية، ورسم على وجود الأطفال. وفي ختام الحفل جرى توزيع قرطاسية عل...

إفطار صحي في جمعية نواة – فرع الجليل بعلبك

2019-09-24 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – فرع مخيم الجليل في بعلبك نشاطاً جرى خلاله تعريف الأطفال على الهرم الغذائي، والأكل الصحي. ومن ثم قام متطوعو الجمعية وبمشاركة الأطفال بتحضير إفطار صحي .

جمعية نواة – مركز الجليل بعلبك تقيم كرنفالاً لمناسبة عيد الفطر المبارك

2019-09-22 | المصدر:
لمناسبة عيد الفطر المبارك، أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – مركز الجليل – بعلبك كرنفالاً في المخيم، تضمن ألعاب متنوعة من قطار ومراجيح للأطفال. وقد ساد المكان جو من السعادة والفرح بخاصة بين صفوف الأطفال الذي...

جمعية نواة – مركز الجليل بعلبك تقيم كرنفالاً لمناسبة عيد الفطر المبارك

2019-09-22 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
لمناسبة عيد الفطر المبارك، أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – مركز الجليل – بعلبك كرنفالاً في المخيم، تضمن ألعاب متنوعة من قطار ومراجيح للأطفال. وقد ساد المكان جو من السعادة والفرح بخاصة بين صفوف الأطفال الذي...

يوم رسم هادف لأطفال جمعية نواة - فرع مخيم الجليل - بعلبك

2019-09-22 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي

أطفال نواة في بعلبك يعتصمون رفضاً لقرار وزير العمل بحق اللاجئين الفلسطينيين

2019-09-22 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - مركز الجليل في بعلبك نشاطا تضمن اعتصام للأطفال نظم إلى جانب المركز تحت عنوان: " تجويعي يخدم الصفقة .. ومن حقنا العيش بكرامة". رفع الأطفال خلال الاعتصام الأعلام الفلسطينية، و...

كرنفال لجمعية نواة في مخيم الجليل – بعلبك في عيد الأضحى المبارك

2019-09-22 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
لمناسبة عيد الأضحى المبارك، أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – مركز الجليل كرنفال لأطفال المخيم، حيث سادت أجواء من الفرح الأطفال الذين استمتعوا بركوب المراجيح وبالألعاب.

مركز الجليل في جمعية نواة يقيم نشاطاً ترفيهياً صيفياً للأطفال

2019-09-22 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي نشاطاً ترفيهياً للأطفال داخل مركزها الكائن في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك. وقد ساد جو من الفرح والمرح الأجواء بخاصة خلال العطلو الصيفية.

نشاط أشغال يدوية في مركز الجليل التابع لجمعية نواة

2019-09-22 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - فرع الجليل في بعلبك نشاطا لأطفال الجمعية تضمن تحضير أشغال يدوية متنوعة

استمرار حملة "إفطار صائم" في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك

2019-09-21 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
يستكمل متطوعو جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي فرع الجليل في بعلبك بالشراكة مع منظمة الشبيبة الفلسطينية حملتهم التي أطلقوها بعنوان: "إفطار صائم". حيث قاموا بتوزيع الوجبات الغذائية على العائلات المتعففة، وتمنوا...

جمعية نواة تقيم دورة في الإسعافات الأولية في بعلبك بالشراكة مع الهلال الأحمر الفلسطيني

2019-09-21 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك وبالشراكة مع الهلال الأحمر الفلسطيني دورة تدريبية على الإسعافات الأولية. حضر الدورة 12 متطوعاً، وتضمنت دروساً نظرية وعملية. وجرى تدريب المشاركين على الإس...

أطفال جمعية نواة – بعلبك يقيمون نشاطاً في مقرها استنكاراً لصفقة القرن ومؤتمر البحرين

2019-09-21 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقيم في جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – بعلبك الجليل نشاطاً ضد صفقة القرن ومؤتمر البحرين، وقد تضمن النشاط كتابة عبارات على الأوراق تتضمن استنكار صفقة القرن التصفوية، كما تتضمن رسومات قام الأطفال بتجهيزها عن فلسط...

جمعية نواة ومنظمة الشبيبة الفلسطينية يقيمون إفطاراً رمضانياً في بعلبك

2019-09-21 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقام متطوعو جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - فرع الجليل في بعلبك بالشراكة مع منظمة الشبيبة الفلسطينية حفل إفطار لعدد من أهالي المخيم بتقدمة من السيد عيسى محمد الجاسم. المتطوعون شكروا للسيد الجاسم هذه المبادرة، كما...

جمعية نواة ومنظمة الشبيبة الفلسطينية يطلقون حملة " إفطار صائم" في بعلبك

2019-09-21 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
قام متطوعو جمعية نواة – مركز الجليل في بعلبك بالشراكة مع منظمة الشبيبة الفلسطينية بتوزيع وجبات إفطار على الصائمين في المخيم تحت إطار حملة بعنوان:" إفطار صائم". وتأتي هذه الحملة في إطار الوقوف إلى جانب الأهالي، ومحا...

جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي تنظم تدريباً في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك حول حقوق الشباب الفلسطيني وحملات الضغط والمناصرة

2019-09-21 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
نظمت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي في مركز الجليل الكائن في بعلبك دورة تدريبية بعنوان :" حقوق الشباب الفلسطيني وحملات الضغط والمناصرة" قدمها المدرب أحمد داوود، واستمرت على مدى يومين. التدريب التي نظم يأتي ضمن...

جمعية نواة ومنظمة الشبيبة الفلسطينية يستمرون في توزيع وجبات "إفطار صائم" في مخيم الجليل بعلبك

2019-09-21 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
لليوم الثاني على التوالي قام متطوعو جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – فرع الجليل في بعلبك وبالشراكة مع منظمة الشبيبة الفلسطينية، قاموا بتوزيع وجبات إفطار على أهالي المخيم تحت إطار حملة أطلقوها بعنوان:" إفطار صائ...

مركز الجليل في جمعية نواة يحتفل بيوم المرأة العالمي وعيد الأم في مركزه في بعلبك

2019-09-20 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
لمناسبة يوم المرأة العالمي وعيد الأم أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - مركز الجليل في بعلبك احتفالاً تكريميا للمناسبتين. ألقت عريفة الاحتفال آية عسكر كلمة رحبت فيها بالحضور، وتناولت فيها معاني المرأة وأهميته...

جمعية نواة – مركز الجليل تشارك في اليوم المفتوح الذي أقيم لمناسبة يوم الأرض

2019-09-20 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
شاركت جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - مركز الجليل في اليوم المفتوح الذي أقيم في إحدى مدارس الأونروا في بعلبك لمناسبة يوم الأرض. وقدمت فرقة الدبكة التابعة لجمعية نواة رقصة فلكلورية. كما أقام متطوعو الجمعية ستاند عرض...

جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي تشارك في يوم مفتوح بدعوة من مدرسة جفنة في تعلبايا

2019-09-20 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
بدعوة من مدرسة جفنة الابتدائية في تعلبايا، شاركت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي – مركز الجليل في اليوم المفتوح وذلك عبر تقديم رقصات فلكلورية، ومن خلال نشاطات صفية، حيث رسم المتطوعون على وجوه الأطفال وسط أجواء من ا...

مركز الجليل في جمعية نواة ينظم محاضرة عن الزواج المبكر

2019-09-20 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
نظمت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - مركز الجليل في بعلبك محاضرة عن الزواج المبكر. وتناولت المحاضرة عواقب هذا الزواج والمشاكل الناجمة عنه، ومنها: تحمل المسؤولية في سن مبكرة، تخطي مرحلة المراهقة وهي الفترة المكونة...

جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - بعلبك تحيي يوم الأرض بحفل فلكلوري في مخيم الجليل

2019-09-20 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
لمناسبة يوم الأرض، أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي في مركزها الكائن في مخيم الجليل حفلاً فلكلورياً حضره فاعليات سياسية واجتماعية وثقافية، وحشد كبير من أبناء المخيم والشباب. بدأ الحفل بكلمة ألقاها طارق عطور ب...

جمعية نواة – مركز الجليل تكرم الطالبين مجد عرجاوي ومايا شاهين على تفوقهما في تحدي القراءة العربية

2019-09-20 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
كرمت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي - مركز الجليل في بعلبك الطالبين مجد عرجاوي ومايا شاهين لحصولهما على المراتب الأولى في تحدي القراءة العربي (فئة غير اللبنانيين)، وقدمت لهما درعين تكريميين في باحة ثانوية القسطل. ج...

جمعية نواة تنظم محاضرة حول الخدمة المجتمعية في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك

2019-09-19 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي في مركزها في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك محاضرة خصصت لفئة الشباب، حاضر فيها الأستاذ يامن ناصر حيث شدد على أهمية الخدمة المجتمعية. كما تضمنت المحاضرة التركيز على أهمية التطوع ولا سيما ...

اجتماعات متواصلة لمتطوعي جمعية نواة ومتطوعي خدمة المجتمع المدني في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك

2019-09-19 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
يعقد متطوعو جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي اجتماعات متواصلة مع متطوعي خدمة المجتمع المدني في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك. وتهدف هذه الاجتماعات المتواصلة للتنسيق ووضع الخطط التي من شأنها خدمة المجتمع الذي يتواجدون فيه، و...

أطفال جمعية نواة في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك يصنعون ساعات من كرتون

2019-09-19 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي بالتنسيق مع متطوعي خدمة المجتمع المدني نشاطاً في مركز الجمعية في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك. تخلل النشاط تصنيع الأطفال بشكل يدوي لساعات من أشغال يدوية، وتعريفهم على أهمية الوقت وكيفي...

نشاطات متنوعة في مركز جمعية نواة في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك

2019-09-19 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي نشاطات في مركزها الكائن في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك. وقد تضمنت النشاطات عرض فيلم هادف عن التنمر، وجرت مناقشته مع أطفال الجمعية. كما أقيم نشاط ترفيهي داخل المركز بالتنسيق مع متطوعي ...

يوم نظافة لمتطوعي جمعية نواة بالشراكة مع تلاميذ الأونروا في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك

2019-09-19 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن االجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي بالتنسيق مع تلاميذ من إحدى مدارس وكالة الأونروا نشاطاً في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك تضمن يوم تنظيف لشوارع المخيم وحاراته. وجاء هذا النشاط خدمة لأهالي المخيم، ورغبة في تحسين البيئة و...

متطوعو جمعية نواة يزرعون شتل الورود في أحياء مخيم الجليل في بعلبك

2019-09-19 | المصدر: جمعية نواة - مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي بالتنسيق مع متطوعي خدمة المجتمع المدني نشاطاً تضمن حملة زرع 12 شتلة ورود في أحياء مخيم الجليل في بعلبك. هذا النشاط الذي أقيم جاء إيماناً بأهمية الحفاظ على البيئة، وضرورة السعي بش...

أطفال نواة يتعلمون كيفية تدوير العلب وتزيينها

2019-09-19 | المصدر: جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي
أقامت جمعية نواة – مركز التضامن الاجتماعي بالتنسيق مع متطوعي خدمة المجتمع المدني نشاطاً يدوياً للاطفال. النشاط الذي أقيم في مركز الجمعية في مخيم الجليل في بعلبك وحضره 30 طفلاً، تضمن إعادة تدوير الأطفال لعلب حديدية ومعلب...